Education and Health Policy Advisory Committee

HPIO would like to thank the members of our Education and Health Policy Advisory Committee for their guidance on this important work:

Chad Aldis, Thomas B. Fordham Institute
Susan Bodary, Education First
Bryan Bucklew, Greater Dayton Area Hospital Association
Joni Close, Sisters of Charity Foundation of Canton
Dan Cohn, Mt. Sinai Health Care Foundation
Marcia Egbert, Gund Foundation
Lisa Gray, LGA Consulting
Lynanne (Wolf) Gutierrez, Groundwork Ohio
Claudia Herrold, Philanthropy Ohio
Margaret Hulbert, United Way of Greater Cincinnati
Darold Johnson, Ohio Federation of Teachers
Shannon Jones, Groundwork Ohio
Thomas Lasley, Learn to Earn Dayton
Kevin Lorson, Ohio Association of Health, Physical Education, Recreation, and Dance
Ashon McKenzie, Children’s Defense Fund
Jessica Mead, CareSource
Nancy Nestor-Baker, Consultant
Amy Riegel, CareSource
Laura Rooney, Ohio Department of Health
Brandi Slaughter, Voices for Ohio’s Children
Francie Wolgin, Interact for Health