## Health Policy Institute of Ohio Criminal Justice and Health Advisory Group members

Updated Aug. 21, 2023

Advisory Group members:		
Randi	Arnett	Commission on Minority Health
Dee	Baker	Lorain County Urban League
Molly	Culbertson	Cardinal Health
Asia	Davis	Franklin County Children Services
Tina	Ernst	University of Cincinnati
V. Lusanne	Green	Ohio Community Corrections Association
Lynanne	Gutierrez	Groundwork Ohio
Beth	Hess	Groundwork Ohio
Jessica	Horowitz-Moore	Ohio Department of Education
Niki	Hotchkiss	Ohio Criminal Sentencing Commission
Monica	Kagey	Lighthouse Behavioral Health Solutions
Teresa	Lampl	Ohio Council of Behavioral Health & Family Services Providers
Srinivas	Merugu, MD	UnitedHealthcare
Sehun	Oh	Ohio State University College of Social Work
Mindy	Schweitzer Smith	University of Cincinnati Corrections Institute
Ryane	Sickles	Department of Emergency Medicine, UC College of Medicine
Nicole	Sillaman	Ohio Children's Trust Fund
Jeremy	Simpson	Ohio Community Corrections Association
Ryan	Smith	Ohio Department of Youth Services
Laura	Spires	Ohio State Bar Foundation
Kelly	Storm	Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
Alan	Wedd	Ohio Department of Public Safety