## **HPIO Health Equity Advisory Group members**

Updated March 14, 2022

Advisory Gro	up members	
Surendra Bir	Adhikari	Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services
Valerie	Alloy	Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services
Reem	Aly	Groundwork Ohio
Julia	Applegate	Institute for LGBTQ Health Equity
Kara	Ayers	Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Carrie	Baker	Health Impact Ohio (Formerly HCGC)
Dee	Baker	Lorain County Urban League
Brandi	Baker	Lordin Coorny orban League
Myia	Batie	Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing (OCCH)
Andrew	Beck	Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Kelsey	Bergfeld	Advocates for Ohio's Future
Ray	Bignall	Nationwide Children's Hospital
Malaika	Brewer	Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services
Alisha	Brown	UnitedHealthcare Community Plan of Ohio
		Ohio Commission on Minority Health
Ashley	Buenger	Ohio Latino Affairs Commission
Lilleana	Cavanaugh Chambers	
Wallace		Cuyahoga County Board of Health  Nationwide Children's Hospital
Deena	Chisolm	
Heidi	Christman	Health Impact Ohio (Formerly HCGC)
Jennifer	Chubinski	Xavier University
Erika	Clark Jones	ADAMH Board of Franklin County
Airregina	Clay	Add Circuit to add Cover Forms dedicate
Daniel	Cohn	Mt. Sinai Health Care Foundation
Vincent	Coleman	Philanthropy Ohio
Molly	Culbertson	Cardinal Health
Marie	Curry	Community Legal Aid
China	Darrington	Thrive Peer Support
Asia	Davis	Franklin County Children Services
Angela	Dawson	Ohio Commission on Minority Health
David	Ellsworth	Ohio Disability and Health Program
Diego	Espino	Planned Parenthood
Katie	Fallon	Ohio Housing Finance Agency
Christin	Farmer	Strategize Me
Lisa	Frazier	The Ohio State University, College of Public Health Center for HOPES
Autumn	Glover	OhioHealth
Emily	Gresham	Interact for Health
	Wherle	
Heidi	Gullett	Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Lynanne	Gutierrez	Groundwork Ohio
Hannah	Halbert	Policy Matters Ohio
Martha	Halko	Cuyahoga County Board of Health

Advisory Grou	p members (cont.	)
Yyonka	Hall	Northeast Ohio Black Health Coalition
Shaun	Hamilton	University of Dayton
Susan	Havercamp	The Ohio State University, Nisonger Center
Tiffany	Hayes	Ohio Department of Medicaid
Carla	Hicks	Ohio Public Health Association
Rick	Hodges	Ohio University
Kelly	Hogan	Columbus State Community College
Tiffany	Huber	Ohio Department of Health
Ayaz	Hyder	The Ohio State University, College of Public Health
Troy	Jackson	AMOS Project
Arthur	James	
Ann	Jena	Aver
Nikki	Jenkins	Ohio Commission on Minority Health
Robert	Jennings	OPHA HEIAP initiative
Joshua	Johnson	COHHIO
Toni	Jones	CareSource
Robert	Kahn	Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Judy	Karpinski	CareSource
Afet	Kilinc	The Freedom Center
Beth	Kowalczyk	Ohio Association of Area Agencies on Aging
Dr. Greg	Lam	Ohio Asian American Health Coalition, National Council of Asian Pacific Islanders Physicians
Bethany	Lanese	Kent State, College of Public Health
Jazmin	Long	Birthing Beautiful Communities
Karim	Lopez	CareSource
Renee	Mahaffey Harris	The Center for Closing the Health Gap (The Health Gap)
Ashon	McKenzie	CelebrateOne
Srinivas	Merugu	UnitedHealthcare Community Plan of Ohio
Shelly	Milvet	UnitedHealthcare Community Plan of Ohio
Sehun	Oh	The Ohio State University
Tasleem J.	Padamsee	The Ohio State University, College of Public Health
Zeeshan	Pasha, MD	Health Innovation Matters
Tiffany	Patterson	Ohio State Bar Foundation
,	Paulino-	
Johanna	Woolridge	Humana Ohio Medicaid
Makeda	Porter	Columbus Public Health
Denisha	Porter	Greater Cincinnati Foundation, All-in Cincinnati
Nicolette	Powe	Youngstown State University
Danielle	Price	University Hospitals
Camille	Quinn	The Ohio State University
Jason	Reece	The Ohio State University, City & Regional Planning Program

Advisory Group members (cont.)				
Nathan	Reiter	Molina HealthCare		
Jessica	Roach	Restoring Our Own Through Transformation (Roott)		
Tamiyka	Rose	City of Akron, Mayor's Office		
Shei	Sanchez	Sisters Health Foundation		
Theresa	Seagraves	Franklin County Public Health		
Lisa	Sloane	More Inclusive Healthcare		
Parris	Smith	Lorain County Urban League		
Jonathan	Thomas	ADAMH Board of Franklin County		
Heather	Torok			
Kiana	Trabue	bi3		
Mary	Turocy	Ohio Civil Rights Commission		
Steve	Wagner	UHCAN Ohio		
Colleen	Walsh	Cleveland State University		
France	Weaver	Xavier University		
Sarah	Willen	University of Connecticut		
Zachery	Williams	University of Akron/Northeast Ohio Black Health Coalition		
Dorian	Wingard	Restoring Our Own Through Transformation (Roott)		
Willie	Wright	National Caucus and Center on Black Aging		
Judith	Wright	Ohio Transformation Fund		
Ashlee	Young	Urban League of Greater Southwestern Ohio		